Alexandre Saada - Songs For A Flying Man [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

Songs For A Flying Man is the warm and sincere album by French pianist and composer Alexandre Saada. The
soothing vocals, autobiographical texts and tender melodies swirl around in the same universe as the songs by
Elliot Smith, The Magnetic Fields, Nick Drake and Mercury Rev. 180-gram vinyl.

Track Listing
1.The Clock, 2.My Land Is Your Soul, 3.Ebony Goldfish, 4.This World Is Not For Us, 5.Flying Man, 6.Maybe The
Rain 7.Madirah Johnsson, 1.Life Could Be, 2.Ash And Trees, 3.Ribbon, 4.The End Of The World, 5.All The World
Is Green

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like