Sum 41 - All Killer No Filler [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

Formed by four members from rival high school bands in Toronto, Sum 41 developed their fun and funky sound while touring with bands like The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Offspring and Blink 182. Their second album, ''All Killer No Filler,' features punk mixed with metal, hip-hop and rock, and includes the single 'Fat Lip'. Issued on 150g vinyl.

A1 Introduction To Destruction
A2 Nothing On My Back
A3 Never Wake Up
A4 Fat Lip
A5 Rhythms
A6 Motivation
A7 In Too Deep

B1 Summer
B2 Handle This
B3 Crazy Amanda Bunkface
B4 All She's Got
B5 Heart Attack
B6 Pain For Pleasure

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like