Killers, The - Hot Fuss [LP]

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.07 (13%)
This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

Hot Fuss is the debut studio album by American rock band The Killers. Now available on 180 gram vinyl for the first time! Hot Fuss produced several commercially and critically successful singles: ''Mr. Brightside'', ''Somebody Told Me'', ''All These Things That I've Done'' and ''Smile Like You Mean It''.

1.Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine, 2.Mr. Brightside, 3.Smile Like You Mean It, 4.Somebody Told Me, 5.All These Things That I've Done, 1.Andy, You're A Star 2.On Top, 3.Change Your Mind, 4.Believe Me Natalie, 5.Midnight Show, 6.Everything Will Be Alright

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like