Pixies - Beneath The Eyrie [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

12'' single 180g black LP in gatefold sleeve. Includes download code.

Track listing:
Side A

01 In the Arms of Mrs. Mark of Cain
02 On Graveyard Hill
03 Catfish Kate
04 This Is My Fate
05 Ready for Love
06 Silver Bullet

Side B
01 Long Rider
02 Los Surfers Muertos
03 St. Nazaire
04 Bird of Prey
05 Daniel Boone
06 Death Horizon

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like