Papa - Kick At The Dust [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

- New studio album from LA-based band PAPA, their first with label Hit City U.S.A.
- Previous album Tender Madness was released by Loma Vista in 2013 and has scanned 2,100 RTD
- PAPA has received acclaim from Stereogum, NME, Filter, and Paste
- Vinyl is standard weight black vinyl in printed sleeve with download

Side A
1. Hold On (3:47),
2. Eat My Radio (3:31),
3. Hush Little Baby (3:36),
4. Jesus Take Me To Your Avalanche (4:00),
5. Down By Law (3:59)

Side B
1. Rain More (3:28),
2. Private Empire (3:15),
3. What Good Is The Night (4:06),
4. Lake Life (4:12),
5. Comfort’s
A Killer (2:49)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like