Skip to content
We are MOVING! Special Orders are currently suspended until further notice. In-stock items may experience a delay in shipping of up to 1 week.
We are MOVING! Special Orders suspended. In-stock items may experience shipping delay.

Aerosmith - Get A Grip [2LP]

Write a review
Special Order
Original price $34.98 - Original price $34.98
Original price
$34.98 - $34.98
Current price $34.98

Coming on the heels of the commercially and artistically successful Pump, Aerosmith return with Get A Grip. An album full of radio ready hit ballads such as Cryin', Amazing, and Crazy, that fit well alongside rockers like Livin' on The Edge and Eat The Rich. A cohesive record that solidifies Aerosmith as hitmakers for the MTV generation. Pressed on 180G vinyl.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
A1. Intro
A2. Get A Grip
A3. Fever
A4. Livin' On The Edge
B1. Flesh
B2. Walk On Down
B3. Shut Up And Dance

Disc: 2
A1. Cryin'
A2. Gotta Love It
A3. Crazy
B1. Line Up
B2. Amazing
B3. Boogie Man

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.