Skip to content
We are MOVING! Special Orders are currently suspended until further notice. In-stock items may experience a delay in shipping of up to 1 week.
We are MOVING! Special Orders suspended. In-stock items may experience shipping delay.

Nirvana - In Utero [LP]

Write a review
by Geffen
Original price $28.98 - Original price $28.98
Original price
$28.98 - $28.98
Current price $28.98

Import reissue 12-track vinyl LP including 'Heart-Shaped Box', 'All Apologies' and the withdrawn single 'Pennyroyal Tea.'
This Universal UK/Geffen release was cut from a different set of master tapes with a significantly different mix of the album (especially 'Heart Shaped Box' and 'All Apologies'). It is generally accepted but not confirmed that this is Steve Albini's original, unaltered mix of the album.
A1 Serve The Servants (3:34)
A2 Scentless Apprentice (3:47)
A3 Heart-Shaped Box (4:39)
A4 Rape Me (2:49)
A5 Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle (4:07)
A6 Dumb (2:29)
B1 Very Ape (1:55)
B2 Milk It (3:52)
B3 Pennyroyal Tea (3:36)
B4 Radio Friendly Unit Shifter (4:49)
B5 Tourette's (1:33)
B6 All Apologies (3:50)