Panic! At The Disco - Pretty. Odd [LP]

For Panic At The Disco's sophomore follow-up to their Decaydance/Fueled By Ramen break-through debut, 2005's ''A Fever You Can't Sweat Out,'' the band holed up in a Las Vegas studio with renowned producer Rob Mathes. What they created is nothing short of a masterpiece, the '60s pop-inspired ''Pretty. Odd.'' This time around, the band opted for real instruments and live tracking over Pro Tools software, citing influences as The Beach Boys, Bob Dylan, and The Beatles

Side A:
01 We're So Starving
02 Nine In The Afternoon (Radio Mix)
03 She's A Handsome Woman
04 Do You Know What I'm Seeing?
05 That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)
06 I Have Friends In Holy Spaces
07 Northern Downpour
08 When The Day Met The Night

Side B:
01 Pas De Cheval
02 The Piano Knows Something I Don't Know
03 Behind The Sea
04 Folkin' Around
05 She Had The World
06 From A Mountain In The Middle Of The Cabins
07 Mad As Rabbits

Sale price
List price
You save
$2.11 (11%)
Only 1 left in stock!
Pickup available at AV Gallery

Usually ready in 24 hours

View store information
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like