Alice Cooper - The Alice Cooper Show [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

After an amazing string of gold and platinum albums and singles, Alice Cooper and his band delivered the goods with their first sensational live album The Alice Cooper Show in 1977. This hard rockin' live collection featured the superstars biggest songs from his biggest albums like Love It to Death, Killer, School's Out, Billion Dollar Babies and Welcome to My Nightmare.
Produced by Bob Ezrin and Brian Christian, Alice Cooper and superstar sidekicks like Dick Wagner and Steve Hunter on dual lead guitars truly recorded some of the finest hard rock ever for this platinum plus collection.
Featuring hard rock smashes like School's Out, Eighteen, Billion Dollar Babies, Under My Wheels and Only Women Bleed, it is easy to see why this album flew up the rock album charts in 1977.
Even more masterful cuts like You and Me, Is It My Body and I Never Cry make this album one of the most enduring live rock and roll albums ever in classic rock history. It has been out of print on vinyl now for several decades... that is until now.
Friday Music is very proud to offer another exciting installment in our Alice Cooper 180 Gram
Audiophile Vinyl Series with Alice Cooper's classic 1977 smash album The Alice Cooper Show. Impeccably mastered from the original Warner Bros. tapes by Joe Reagoso (Alice Cooper/David Bowie/Deep Purple) at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Records in Hollywood, this Anniversary limited edition first time 180 Gram LP is also presented in a first time collectable deluxe gatefold cover with the original 1977 rare inner sleeve artwork detailed inside. We believe this is the definitive sounding version of this monumental collection and will be one of the more anticipated audiophile releases of 2013.
Let's now celebrate The Alice Cooper Show... Anniversary Edition... First Time 180 Gram Vinyl... Only From Your Friends at Friday Music
Track listing:
Side One
1. Under My Wheels
2. Eighteen
3. Only Women Bleed
4. Sick Things
5. Is It My Body
6. I Never Cry
Side Two
1. Billion Dollar Babies
2. Devil's Food/The Black Widow
3. You and Me
4. I Love the Dead/Go to Hell/
Wish You Were Here
5. School's Out

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like