Real Friends - Composure [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

By reaching that sphere of serenity and confidence, we can achieve our full potential. Real Friends make a major leap towards this space on their appropriately titled third full-length album, Composure [Fearless Records]. The Tinley Park, IL quintet perfect their patented one-two punch of punk and pop, while penning their most personal tunes to date. In the end, Real Friends have certainly come full circle, found their composure, and remain ready for their brightest chapter yet. Composure was produced by Mike Green and has been named as one of Alternative Press Magazines Most Anticipated Albums of 2018.

A1. Me First
A2. Stand Steady
A3. From The Outside
A4. Smiling On The Surface
A5. Hear What You Want
B1. Unconditional Love
B2. Composure
B3. Get By
B4. Ripcord
B5. Take A Hint

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like