O'Jays, The - Ship Ahoy [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

Tracklist Show Credits
A1 Put Your Hands Together 4:07
A2 Ship Ahoy 9:37
A3 This Air I Breathe 3:53
A4 You Got Your Hooks In Me 5:33
B1 For The Love Of Money 7:20
B2 Now That We Found Love 4:41
B3 Don't Call Me Brother 8:56
B4 People Keep Tellin' Me 3:58
B5 Put Your Hands Together 4:04

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like