Eric Church - Soul [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

Reigning CMA Entertainer of the Year Eric Church confirmed that new music is on the horizon: ''I have [new] albums coming out in April. They came out of my 28 days in the mountains of North Carolina, where the songs were recorded and written. The collection is entitled Heart & Soul.''
''Soul'' Track Listing
1. Rock & Roll Found Me
2. Look Good And You Know It
3. Bright Side Girl
4. Break It Kind Of Guy
5. Hell Of A View
6. Where I Wanna Be
7. Jenny
8. Bad Mother Trucker
9. Lynyrd Skynyrd Jones

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like