Afghan Whigs, The - Black Love

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

20th Anniversary reissue of the Afghan Whigs' fifth album, Black Love. This is the original album plus
demos, B-sides and rarities.

Compact Disc 1
01 Crime Scene, Pt. One (Remastered)
02 My Enemy (Remastered)
03 Double Day (Remastered)
04 Blame Etc (Remastered)
05 Step Into The Light (Remastered)
06 Going To Town (Remastered)
07 Honky's Ladder (Remastered)
08 Night By Candlelight (Remastered)
09 Bulletproof (Remastered)
10 Summer's Kiss (Remastered)
11 Faded (Remastered)
Compact Disc 2
01 Go To Town (Acoustic Version / Mix)
02 Leaving Town Mix 1.0
03 Faded - Demo
04 Regret
05 Crime Scene Part II Mix 1.1 (With Scratch Vocals)
06 Mick Taylor Jam
07 Wynton Kelly Jam
08 I Often Think of You
09 Starting Across The Water

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like