Rich Robinson - Through A Crooked Sun [2LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

Through a Crooked Sun is the second solo album from Black Crowes guitarist Rich Robinson. This album contains twelve studio tracks and features guest appearances by Warren Haynes, John Medeski, Karl Berger and Larry Campbell. Eagle Rock Entertainment will be releasing not only his new solo album in 2016, but several newly reimagined re-issues of Robinson's back catalogue.

Side A:
1.Gone Away
2.It's Not Easy
3.Lost and Found
4.I Don't Hear the Sound of You

Side B:
1.Hey Fear
2.All Along the Way
3.Follow You Forever

Side A:
1.Standing On the Surface of the Sun
2.Bye Bye Baby
3.Falling Again
4.Station Man

Side B:
1.Fire Around
2.It's Not Easy [Live]
3.Falling Again [Live]

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like