Alex Turner

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

A 6 track EP of original songs by Alex Turner (Arctic Monkeys)
from the film Submarine. Submarine, the debut film from
Richard Ayoade, is based on the novel by Joe Dunthorne and
will open in theatres nationwide on June 3rd.

* 6 brand new original songs from Alex Turner
* Submarine is opening in theatres nationwide on June 3rd,
distributed by The Weinstein Company.
* Submarine trailer featuring 'Piledriver Waltz' has over 80k
YouTube views.

1. Stuck On The Puzzle (Intro)
2. Hiding Tonight
3. Glass In The Park
4. It's Hard To Get Around The Wind
5. Stuck On The Puzzle
6. Piledriver Waltz

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like