Skip to content

Jeff Grace - I Sell The Dead

Write a review
| Ask a question
Original price $28.98 - Original price $28.98
Original price
$28.98 - $28.98
Current price $28.98

Jeff Grace's string¬laden orchestral score to I Sell The Dead perfectly complements the film's horror¬comedy tonal duality. The music goes from a playful arrangement to terrifying string dissonance in a matter of seconds. I Sell The Dead stars Dominic Monaghan (The Hobbit, Lost), Ron Perlman (Hellboy, Sons Of Anarchy), Larry Fessenden (You're Next, We Are Still Here) and Angus Scrimm (Phantasm). I Sell The Dead marked the sixth collaboration between Jeff Grace and Glass Eye Pix. Grace is best known for his musical contributions to the directorial works of Ti West, including House Of The Devil, The Innkeepers, The Roost, and the forthcoming In a Valley of Violence, starring Ethan Hawke and John Travolta.

* Available for the first time on vinyl
* LP comes in a deluxe gatefold sleeve
* Exclusive vinyl ¬only artwork from Gary Pullin
* Limited to 500 copies of red/purple swirl vinyl
* Exclusive liner notes from the great Angus Scrimm!

Track List:
1. Opening Titles
2. A Very Peculiar Priest
3. Langols Island
4. Wake Snatching
5. A What Which?
6. The Resurrection Apprentice
7. Cornelius Murphy
8. Guts For Garters
9. A Hard Slog
10. Dr. Vernon Quint At Your Service
11. The House Of Murphy
12. The Dead Undead!
13. A Foot?
14. From A Long Line Of Ghouls
15. Valentine Kelly
16. Grimes And Blake
17. Other Arrangements
18. A Cemetery Stroll

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.

ITEM:PRD 74891