Skip to content

Fabio Frizzi - Frizzi 2 Fulci

Write a review
| Ask a question
Original price $46.98 - Original price $46.98
Original price
$46.98 - $46.98
Current price $46.98

The songwriting side of Frizzi is also on display here; while his film score work is incredible he also created some pretty amazing vocal pieces that are featured, such as 'Silver Saddle' from SELLA D'ARGENTO, and 'Movin' On' from I QUATTRO DELL'APOCALISSE. There's also music from the crime thriller CONTRABAND and even a cover of Nino Rota's AMARCORD. But his horror work is where it's really at, and as such the cream of the crop is here: MANHATTAN BABY, CITY OF THE LIVING DEAD, ZOMBI 2, and of course, THE BEYOND. A beautiful live presentation with a few sneak peeks of things to come from Death Waltz - but for now enjoy this celebration of the genius of Frizzi and Fulci.

* Double LP on 180gr Black Vinyl.

Track List:

1. Bunny love song
2. Silver Saddle
3. Chaco
4. Baby sequence 1
5. Baby sequence 2
6. Baby sequence 5
7. Baby sequence 3
8.Sette note in nero
9. Zombi 2
10. Movin' on
11. Let us pray
12. Was it all in vain
13. With you
14. Silver Saddle
15. Paura nella citta dei morti viventi
16. Rusty Games
17. The weeping woman
18. Luca il contrabbandiere
19. Un gatto nel cervello
20. Amarcord
21. Suono Aperto
22. Oltre la soglia
23. Verso l'ignoto
24. Voci dal nulla

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.