Jeff Tweedy - Warm [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

Jeff Tweedy will release, WARM, a solo album of all new material via dBpm Records. WARM was produced and recorded entirely by Jeff at Chicago's now legendary studio, The Loft (with help from some of his usual collaborators - Spencer Tweedy, Glenn Kotche and Tom Schick). WARM follows the acoustic retrospective release, Together at Last (2017), and Wilco's 2016 album, Schmilco.

The incredible liner notes for WARM were written by George Saunders.

A1: Bombs Above
A2: Some Birds
A3: Don't Forget
A4: How Hard It Is For a Desert to Die
A5: Let's Go Rain
A6: From Far Away
B1: I Know What It's Like
B2: Having Been Is No Way To Be
B3: The Red Brick
B4: Warm (When The Sun Has Died)
B5: How Will I Find You

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like