Alessandro Alessandroni - I Cantori Moderni Di A. Alessandroni [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

The only existing full-length recording of I Cantori Moderni Di Alessandro Alessandroni, the legendary vocal group that lent their voices to the amazing soundtracks of Ennio Morricone, Piero Umiliani and many of the most important Italian composers of the '60s and '70s. Limited numbered edition of 500 on transparent vinyl.

A1. Una Storia
A2. Aria Di Provincia
A3. Fuga D'Amore
A4. Verso L'Infinito
A5. Parata Scherzosa
A6. Insieme A Te
B1. Nella Balera
B2. Ghen-Ghen-Ghe
B3. La Partenza
B4. L'Appuntamento
B5. Valzer Del Baraccone
B6. Giocando Con Le Note

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like