Skip to content
We are MOVING! Special Orders are currently suspended until further notice. In-stock items may experience a delay in shipping of up to 1 week.
We are MOVING! Special Orders suspended. In-stock items may experience shipping delay.

Prophets Of Rage - The Party's Over [EP]

Write a review
Original price $13.98 - Original price $13.98
Original price
$13.98 - $13.98
Current price $13.98

Vinyl release of the debut EP from Prophets of Rage, comprised of Tom Morello, Tim Commerfrod & Brad Wilk of
Rage Against the Machine, Chuck D of Public Enemy, B-Real of Cypress Hill and DJ Lord. Features two original
songs ''Prophets of Rage'' and ''The Party's Over'' along with live tracks of past Rage, Public Enemy and Cypress
Hill cover tracks! Single Pocket Jacket 180g Red LP with Gold Foil Numbering.

Track Listing
1.Prophets Of Rage, 2.The Party's Over, 1.Killing In The Name [Live] 2.Shut Em Down [Live], 3.No Sleep Til
Cleveland [Live]

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.

ITEM:ADR 12 034