Skip to content

Frank Sinatra - A Swingin' Affair [LP]

Sold out
Original price $24.98 - Original price $24.98
Original price
$24.98 - $24.98
Current price $24.98

A Swinging Affair is the 12th studio album by Frank Sinatra, originally released in 1957, peaking at #2 on the Pop Album Chart. Arranged and conducted by Nelson Riddle, it contains the signature Sinatra classics ''Night And Day,'' ''I Won't Dance,'' ''From This Moment On,'' ''Nice Work If You Can Get It'' and many more! UMe is pleased to reissue this 60th Anniversary edition on 180g black vinyl.

1. Night and Day (Cole Porter) (Side A)
2. I Wish I Were in Love Again (Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart) (Side A)
3. I Got Plenty o' Nuttin' (DuBose Heyward, George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin) (Side A)
4. I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plan (Arthur Schwartz, Howard Dietz) (Side A)
5. Nice Work If You Can Get It (G. Gershwin, I. Gershwin) (Side A)
6. Stars Fell on Alabama (Frank Perkins, Mitchell Parish) (Side A)
7. No One Ever Tells You (Hub Atwood, Carroll Coates) (Side A)
8. I Won't Dance (Jerome Kern, Jimmy McHugh, Oscar Hammerstein II, Otto Harbach, Dorothy Fields) (Side A)
9. The Lonesome Road (Nat Shilkret, Gene Austin) (Side B)
10. At Long Last Love (Porter) (Side B)
11. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To (Porter) (Side B)
12. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) (Duke Ellington, Paul Francis Webster) (Side B)
13. From This Moment On (Porter) (Side B)
14. If I Had You (Jimmy Campbell, Reginald Connelly, Ted Shapiro) (Side B)
15. Oh! Look at Me Now (Joe Bushkin, John DeVries) (Side B)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.