Frank Sinatra - Nice 'n' Easy [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.

In celebration of the 60th Anniversary of Frank Sinatra’s Nice 'n' Easy, the album will be remastered and released
on vinyl on June 5th. Features the original 12 tracks like ''The Nearness of You'', as well as full sessions of ''I’ve Got
A Crush on You'' and ''Nice ’n’ Easy'' that include previously unreleased alternate takes and reveals Sinatra studio

Track Listing
1.Nice 'n' Easy, 2.That Old Feeling, 3.How Deep Is The Ocean?, 4.I've Got A Crush On You, 5.You Go To My
Head, 6.Fools Rush In 1.Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You), 2.She's Funny That Way, 3.Try A Little
Tenderness, 4.Embraceable You, 5.Mam'selle, 6.Dream

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like