Allan Clarke - Resurgence [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 Journey of Regret
02 You Broke My Heart
03 The Door Is Slowly Closing
04 I'll Just Keep On Walking
05 I'm Only Sleeping

01 Heart of Stone
02 I Don't Know the Reason
03 Don't Let Me Down
04 Long Cool Woman's Back in Town
05 I'm Comin' Home

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like