Skip to content

Glorious Sons, The - A War On Everything [LP]

Write a review
| Ask a question
Original price $26.98 - Original price $26.98
Original price
$26.98 - $26.98
Current price $26.98

THE GLORIOUS SONS announce their incisive new album 'A War On
Everything'- out September 13th on BMG/Black Box - a daring 14-track
collection of stadium-ready, ''dirty, sweaty rock'' (Alternative Press)
rife with devastating moments of vulnerability and searing insight into
universal truths about anxiety, sadness and isolation in the 21st century.
Produced by Frederik Thaae (Kate Nash, Atlas Genius) and recorded
at North of Princess studios in the group's hometown of Kingston, ON,
'A War On Everything' marks the start of a new chapter for a band who
in 2019 alone landed their fi rst Billboard #1, played massive shows with
The Rolling Stones and Twenty-One Pilots, and toured with The Struts
- and that's just the beginning.
Loudwire named THE GLORIOUS SONS an up-and-coming rock band
''you need to hear,'' and Billboard has praised the band's ''infectious
energy.'' Their most recent single ''Panic Attack'' is currently #1 on the
Canadian Active Rock and in the Top 15 at US Active Rock.

* Panic Attack
* A War On Everything
* Spirit To Break
* Closer To The Sky
* Wild Eyes
* A Funny Thing Happened
* The Laws Of Love and War
* One More Summer
* The Ongoing Speculation Into
the Death of Rock and Roll
* Kick Them Wicked Things
* I'm On Your Side
* Kingdom In My Heart
* Lean On Me Love
* Pink Motel

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.