Alexander Lewis - A Luminous Veil [LP]

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

A Luminous Veil is the debut release by Alexander Lewis. Six tracks of heartsore modern industrial and S-M techno created using synth, microphone, and pedals. Recorded in one take with minimal computer processing or postproduction. Limited edition of 500 copies only.
A1. The Third Room (6:08)
A2. Black Thread (6:05)
A3. Mirror Fragment (4:16)
B1. She Demands Attention (4:19)
B2. Figure Moving (4:19)
B3. Winter Flower (2:38)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like