Skip to content
We are MOVING! Special Orders are currently suspended until further notice. In-stock items may experience a delay in shipping of up to 1 week.
We are MOVING! Special Orders suspended. In-stock items may experience shipping delay.

Aretha Franklin - The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 [2LP]

Write a review
Special Order
Original price $29.98 - Original price $29.98
Original price
$29.98 - $29.98
Current price $29.98

THE ATLANTIC SINGLES COLLECTION 1967-1970 features singles which Franklin released during her first three years with Atlantic Records

Side A
01 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) [Mono] [Remastered]
02 Do Right Woman - Do Right Man (Mono) [Remastered]
03 Respect (Mono) [Remastered]
04 Baby I Love You (Mono) [Remastered]
05 A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like) [Mono] [Remastered]
06 Chain Of Fools (Mono) [Remastered]
Side B
01 (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone (Mono) [Remastered]
02 Ain't No Way (Mono) [Remastered]
03 Think (Mono) [Remastered]
04 You Send Me (Mono) [Remastered]
05 The House That Jack Built (Mono) [Remastered]
06 I Say A Little Prayer (Mono) [Remastered]
Side C
01 See Saw (Mono) [Remastered]
02 My Song (Mono) [Remastered]
03 The Weight (Mono) [Remastered]
04 Tracks Of My Tears (Mono) [Remastered]
05 I Can't See Myself Leaving You (Mono) [Remastered]
06 Gentle On My Mind (Mono) [Remastered]
07 Share Your Love With Me (Mono) [Remastered]
Side D
01 Eleanor Rigby (Mono) [Remastered]
02 Call Me (Mono) [Remastered]
03 Son Of A Preacher (Mono) [Remastered]
04 Spirit In The Dark (with The Dixie Flyers) [Mono] [Remastered]
05 Don't Play That Song (with The Dixie Flyers) [Mono] [Remastered]
06 Border Song (Holy Moses) [Mono] [Remastered]

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.