^L_ - The Outsider [12'']

This item is temporary out of stock. Contact us for special order options.
Pickup currently unavailable at AV Gallery

^L_ follows his 2014 debut album, Love Is Hell, released digitally by Antime, and an extensive 2015 tour of Germany with Mexican labelmate AAAA, with a more dancefloororiented 12'' on the Berlin-based imprint. From the slamming '90s-style techno belter ''She Only Loves Me Because She Doesn't Live With Me'' and the eerie techno-house hybrid ''Hello, I'm Richard Clayderman'' to the hard-hitting breakbeats on ''Phil Spector'' and ''Locked-In Syndrome'' and the allusions to heyday 2-step on ''Too Weird To Live, Too High To Die,'' ^L_'s sample-heavy aesthetics are as distinctive as they are cohesive.

A1. Phil Spector
A2. She Only Loves Me Because She Doesn't Live With Me
A3. The Outsider
B1. Locked-In Syndrome
B2. Hello, I'm Richard Clayderman
B3. Too Weird To Live, Too High To Die

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like