Skip to content

Eminem - The Slim Shady LP [3LP]

Write a review
| Ask a question
Original price $53.98 - Original price $53.98
Original price
$53.98 - $53.98
Current price $53.98

The 20th Anniversary of The Slim Shady LP is set to release on 3LP standard vinyl on December, 13th 2019 in an
updated Expanded Edition including bonus tracks, rarities, a capella’s, freestyles, and instrumentals. The standard
3LP will feature a poster with an illustration from artist Skam2.

Track Listing
Disc 1
Side A
1. Public Service Announcement, 2. My Name Is, 3. Guilty Conscience, 4. Brain Damage, 5. Paul
Side B
1. If I Had, 2. '97 Bonnie & Clyde, 3. Bitch, 4. Role Model, 5. Lounge, 6. My Fault
Disc 2
Side A
1. Ken Kaniff, 2. Cum On Everybody, 3. Rock Bottom, 4. Just Don't Give A Fuck
Side B
1. Soap, 2. As The World Turns, 3. I'm Shady, 4. Bad Meets Evil, 5. Still Don't Give A Fuck
Disc 3
Side A
1. Hazardous Youth (A Cappella Version), 2. Get You Mad, 3. Greg (A Cappella Version), 4. Bad Guys Always Die
(From The Wild Wild West Soundtrack), 5. Guilty Conscience (Radio Version), 6. Guilty Conscience (Instrumental)
Side B
1. Guilty Conscience (A Cappella, Edited), 2. My Name Is (Instrumental), 3. Just Don't Give A Fuck (A Cappella),
4. Just Don't Give A Fuck (Instrumental)

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.