Eminem - Music To Be Murdered By: Side B

Only 1 left in stock!

Eminem is back with ''Music To Be Murdered By - Side B'' Deluxe Edition. Features 16 new tracks (13 tracks + 3 skits). Executive produced by Eminem and Dr. Dre, the deluxe album features Skylar Grey, DJ Premier, Ty Dolla $ign, Dr. Dre, Sly Pyper, MAJ and White Gold. Opaque Grey 4LP available August 13th.

DISC 1 -
1. Premonition [Intro]
2. Unaccommodating
3. You Gon' Learn
4. Alfred [Interlude]
5. Those Kinda Nights
6. In Too Deep
7. Godzilla
8. Darkness
9. Leaving Heaven
10. Yah Yah
DISC 2 -
1. Stepdad [Intro]
2. Stepdad
3. Marsh
4. Never Love Again
5. Little Engine
6. Lock It Up
7. Farewell
8. No Regrets
9. I Will
10. Alfred [Outro]
DISC 3 -
1. Alfred [Intro]
2. Black Magic
3. Alfred's Theme
4. Tone Deaf
5. Book of Rhymes
6. Favorite Bitch
7. Guns Blazing
8. Gnat
DISC 4 -
1. Higher
2. These Demons
3. Key [Skit]
4. She Loves Me
5. Killer
6. Zeus
7. Thus Far [Interlude]
8. Discombobulated

Please call or message if you are looking for a specific item.


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Tuesday through Saturday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 1:00 p.m. PST. Custom ordered parts generally ship within 5 days. We will reach out if there is any reason to expect a longer delay.

Image may not match actual product

We try to be as accurate as possible, but we use a service to get images for the vinyl records we sell. Sometimes, this leads to the image showing a special colored vinyl edition of a record when we only have the standard black vinyl version. If you are looking for a specific color or product version, please contact us to verify before placing your order.

About Us

You may also like